On December 18, at the regular December meeting of the Tenino School District Board of Directors, recently elected members to the board of directors were sworn in. Adam Barr has served on the board of directors since 2018. Jessica Reeves-Rush has served on the board since 2021 and Jennifer Johnson joins the board as newly elected to her position. All three members will begin their 4-year term in 2024.